Skip to main content

Best Auto Repair, Farmington

CONTACT US

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Darrell's Firestone:

12/01/2022

This was the best experience I've had with a mechanic shop in my life. I had some exhaust issues come up on Tuesday morning. They had my car in the shop by the end of the day Tuesday, and I picked it up by 4 pm on Wednesday fully repaired. Jason, the guy working on my car, called me as soon as their inspection was done and let me know what the issue was, how they were going to fix it, and what the cost was going to be up front. He also suggested I get my brakes done because they were in really bad shape but left that additional work up to me. He did not try to up sell me at all. When I came to pick up my car, Jason had me pay and gave me an itemized receipt without me needing to ask. So far, my repair seems to have corrected the problem and I will be going back to Darrell's Firestone with any car troubles in the future.



reviewicon
12/01/2022

It was quick and he updated me as they were going along on the performance.



reviewicon
11/30/2022

Chris & the guys were always accurate on their diagnosis. Completed jobs quickly and at a fair price. I've never had a "comeback" on any of their repairs!



reviewicon
10/29/2022

I just wanted to know what my vehicle might need before winter got here. They inspected my steering, suspension and brakes free of charge. They were very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend them.



reviewicon
10/20/2022

Honest guys who aren?t trying to rack up a bill! Chris found a great cost effective solution for my throttle body saving me hundreds of dollars. They even gave me a courtesy loaner vehicle so I could get home! These guys are the best!



reviewicon
09/27/2022

Slow leak in tire. They were fast and friendly. Will be back for other services.



reviewicon
09/25/2022

When I handed them my keys, I knew I was in good hands. My truck's issue was no problem for them to fix.



reviewicon
09/25/2022

Great customer service! I called & they were not available; however they asked if they could make an appointment for me. They did which was much more convenient than waiting.



09/23/2022

Replaced a trans line and fuel filter that were both leaking. Very high quality, prompt service.



reviewicon
09/12/2022

Very pleasant experience. Upfront and honest. Made me feel comfortable. I look forward to doing business with them in the future.



09/04/2022

Nail hole plugged.



08/21/2022

I Google Timing Chain and a few auto repair shops popped up. Darrell's auto repair was one of them. I called and talked with Darrell. He explained to me what he thought the problem was. I know l must have called him four time within a hour. He was so patient with me. I was in panic mode. So he told me he couldn't look at my truck but to call his other shop. They all were very nice and polite. I talked with Jason and Chris. I was so impressed with the time Chris took in explaining everything to me. Darrell's Auto Repair Shop have a customer for Life. I've already told several of my family and friends about the shop. Thank you so much.



reviewicon
08/21/2022

Service delivered on time as promised.



reviewicon
08/08/2022

Outstanding and professional, superb quality work done, sensational customer service and understanding. Greatest, best team available. Thank you so much everything has been amazing.



reviewicon
07/29/2022

The staff is fantastic. Recommended.



reviewicon
07/28/2022

Always the best service



reviewicon
07/26/2022

These guys are great! Recommended by a friend, they are honest, reliable and did the job in a timely fashion. They have been in business for decades and it's clear why.



reviewicon
07/23/2022

As a novice mechanic, it is nice having a local shop who can do the repairs you don't have the equipment for.



07/11/2022

They accommodated me last minute on a busy Saturday to take care of a nail in my tire. Dropped it off in the morning and had it back before lunch. I really appreciated the follow up text Monday morning to make sure their work on my tire was holding up. I will definitely use Darrell's Firestone for future work on our vehicles.



reviewicon
06/22/2022

Thank you for great service.



reviewicon
06/12/2022

Very easy to obtain an appointment. Seamless and courteous check in and check out process. Quality work and good customer service. Thank you!



reviewicon
06/01/2022

Chris was great, honest, very helpful.



reviewicon
05/28/2022

Quick and price.



05/14/2022

Great honest mechanics, I'm not used to putting those words together in a sentence but Darrell's Firestone is the best auto service around, not out to rip people off and sell a bunch of stuff you don't need. Technicians are fast and reliable. No fixes ever need to be re-done which some repair places can't even get right the first time. I've been here 3 times for an old Blazer and have nothing but praise for these guys! I recommend them 10000% and Jason the office manager is super kind and always explains what the tech needed to get done and why. They NEVER overcharge and they are located in beautiful Farmington, Michigan .



reviewicon
05/07/2022

Jason did an awesome job. He went above and beyond and was even able to knock some money off the final price!



reviewicon
04/15/2022

I am happy with the service. I was also able to get my car back in the same day. I will be coming back when I need service on my other car.



reviewicon
03/31/2022

We trust Darrell's Firestone w/ our fleet of company vehicles. From oil changes to more complex repairs: fair price, quick service and a friendly team. Thanks!



reviewicon
03/20/2022

My 2018 equinox had a strange noise at 1500 RPMs. One mechanic told me it was a timing belt $1,800 to repair. Took it to Daryl's Firestone and they diagnosed it as a loose exhaust pipe rattling at 1500 RPMs only. Total price $70 could not be happier!



reviewicon
03/19/2022

I had exhaust and power steering belt work done. Service was fast an billing was transparent. I will use them again.



reviewicon
02/28/2022

Great place. Honest feedback. Great prices. Quality service. Jason is a great person to work with!



reviewicon
02/12/2022

Guys are awesome.. They do quick work and price is affordable. Recommended that service to everyone.



reviewicon
02/01/2022

At first glance it appears as any other repair shop but soon I found that behind the simple customer service there is a very kind people who are professional and a closely caring treatment as if they are servicing one of their own. Unbiased and fair in providing service and sharing information about your vehicle as a part of prevention to minimizing my future need for repairs. Thank you for leaving a best first time impression in my mind.



reviewicon
01/27/2022

Good place to get car repairs. Fair prices and service. I recommend them for general repairs



reviewicon
01/14/2022

I cannot say how happy I was to see this place! The air pressure in my tires was low and one was dangerously low. Every gas station air machine that I passed was out of order. I pulled into Firestone and the super nice guys filled ALL my tires with a smile. THANK YOU!



reviewicon
01/06/2022

Great service!



reviewicon
12/10/2021

Professional work at reasonable prices.



reviewicon
12/05/2021

I took my old Ford Ranger in for a fuel leak. They fixed that problem and also found some broken, rusted out parts that were making the ride extremely rough. They replaced the shackles and tie rods and the truck rides better than it has in years.



reviewicon
12/04/2021

I had an emergency with my lug nuts coming off and post breaking while I was driving and was pretty far from my house. I called the nearest tire shop and spoke with Jason about my situation. I'm so glad I went to Darrell's Firestone because they were super nice, fit me in asap and made sure my car was safe to drive home. I am super grateful. Would totally go there again when I don't have an emergency!



reviewicon
11/25/2021

My 1996 Chevy pick up started running rough. I took it to Darrells. The mechanic worked his tail off to diagnose a very rare and strange issue. He was able to fix it and came in 600 dollars under the quote. Chris was my customer service agent and he was amazing. He kept me informed and was very thorough in his explaining the issue. This garage is trustworthy and honest as the day is long. I will come back for any and all of my mechanical and maintenance needs.



reviewicon
11/20/2021

ABSOLUTELY best service.



reviewicon
11/18/2021

Honest, helpful staff and fair pricing. Thumbs up!


reviewicon
10/28/2021

I had my car fixed at Darrell's. I liked the fast service and the way Chris took time to explain the issue. I would definitely recommend!



reviewicon
10/20/2021

The road hazard insurance provided by Darrell's Firestone on a set of tires installed by them is fantastic $10 per tire. I had to pay only a very small fee to have a blowout tire replaced after 18 months of install.



reviewicon
10/13/2021

Great customer service!



reviewicon
09/24/2021

Great quality service.



reviewicon
09/23/2021

I?ve had my cars fixed at Darrells for over 20 years. I love their professionalism and care. I recommend them highly.



reviewicon
09/20/2021

I needed a quote for a suspension repair. I got an honest assessment of the damage and the cost to repair. Extremely helpful.



reviewicon
09/05/2021

Wonderful, honest place.



reviewicon
09/04/2021

Great survive! Very friendly! Highly recommend ?



reviewicon
08/22/2021

Appreciated that they were able to promptly perform the oil change. Made my day!



reviewicon
08/21/2021

A pleasant experience



reviewicon
08/03/2021

Easy to work with and honest, fair prices, even gave me a better deal than advertised. 45 mins in and out on a Monday...can't beat that!



reviewicon
07/31/2021

Great service everytime I take my vehicle there.



reviewicon
07/12/2021

Reasonable pricing and good competent repair work.


reviewicon
07/02/2021

Great service!



reviewicon
07/01/2021

Quick, professional and very reasonably priced.



reviewicon
06/29/2021

Professional and knowledgeable. Smart, honest and thoughtful diagnosis of problem. Pricing very fair.



reviewicon
06/16/2021

I'm new to the area and was looking for a shop to help with my tire that kept having low tire pressure. I chose Darrell's on a whim and I'm so glad I did. They got me in the same day I called them and they were extremely quick once I got there. A few weeks later I had another tire problem and they told me to come right in and again were super quick. As a young woman, I sometimes feel out of place in automotive places, but they made me feel welcome and they were eager to help me. They even texted me after a couple of days to check to make sure everything was going well with my tire! I hope I don't have any more car issues, but if I do, I will absolutely be returning to Darrell's Firestone.



reviewicon
06/14/2021

Exceptional customer service



reviewicon
06/03/2021

I've been almost exclusively going to Darrel's for a couple years now. Best mechanic in the area. They really saved me while I was looking for used cars too. Darrel and all of the other mechanics are very honest, and told me exactly what was happening with the cars I brought in. I



reviewicon
05/07/2021

They took care of some repairs on my 2000 jeep Cherokee. I've been coming almost 10 years. I've had my jeep 20 years, it's a pretty old vehicle. It's been a reliable vehicle. DARREL'S FIRESTONE is like a family being I just live a couple blocks. Chris had my jeep in & out in a timely manner.



reviewicon
05/04/2021

Very professional and great people. They charge reasonably



reviewicon
03/31/2021

I was having a noise for over a year and the were able to fix the problem when know one else was able to tell me what was wrong. I also like that they do a full inspection and let you if there are any other problems. Great work.



reviewicon
03/26/2021

Very good to work with and very professional.



reviewicon
03/24/2021

I took my vehicle to another shop last year (name starts with Mr and is on Grand River) to have my exhaust repaired. Basically they didn?t do it correctly and over charged me for the work. So a year later, I took my vehicle to Darrell?s. The technician took a look and said it was not welded correctly, and they could repair the welds and get me back on the road for a small fee. I should have taken my vehicle to Darrell?s first. Lesson learned



reviewicon
03/20/2021

I went to Darrell's to find out why my car had a rubber odor and why my car had a pulling feeling when I would drive sometimes. They diagnosed my van with a plugged catalytic converter. I came to find out what was wrong with van and I found out it's close to a thousand dollars to get it fixed. I actually went on google myself to see prices and match what he said and the signs of a bad catalytic converter matched what he told me. I would say my first visit there went ok. I hear horror stories all the time about Auto shops. So I always do my research and look up reviews before I take my vehicle to anyone. I am a middle aged woman of color so I always look at rating on businesses first. So yesterday went ok at Darrell's Auto. Front desk was welcoming and there was also a couple other older ladies in lobby. It made me feel more comfortable.



reviewicon
03/14/2021

Jason and brian are just a couple of guys that do what they say will do and they deliver! It was super easy and painless and will definitely be back!



reviewicon
03/11/2021

Chris and Jason were great! Very helpful, polite, professional, friendly, and honest. Explained things very well and made me feel comfortable. Great communication, timely service. Definitely my place to go from now on!



reviewicon
03/05/2021

Greeted with a smile, asked what my issue was and immediately took care of it.... Class - A treatment........ Big Thumbs Up to Darrell?s Firestone...... L. Kareem



reviewicon
03/04/2021

Very reliable very trustworthy. I'm in from out of town not many mechanics I trust . I highly recommend Daryl's Firestone



reviewicon
02/26/2021

The technicians at Darrells Firestone know more about my car than the dealership mechanics. And they only charge a fraction of the price. Thanks guys.



reviewicon
02/15/2021

Very reliable very trustworthy. I'm in from out of town not many mechanics I trust not many mechanics that I trust. I highly recommend Daryl's Firestone



reviewicon
02/03/2021

Thank you so much for your fast professional service! We really appreciate that you took the time to explain what was happening, and not just hand over a bill. The printout was great and really helped us understand what was going on. it was our first visit there but you will definitely be our go-to whenever we have car issues. Thank you so much!



reviewicon
01/24/2021

Customer service and quality of work were excellent. Their quote was only slightly higher than the two other places I contacted, but for same day service and the reviews mentioning professionalism and quality, I figured it was worth it. It came in a little under the quote and the work seems excellent. Couple handprints on the hood, but not a big deal. Couldn't be happier!



reviewiconExtraordinary!
01/12/2021

Darrell, Chris, & Jason are the main guys I deal with. I must say, my experience has been extraordinary. They are honest! Which is extremely Hard to find honest people anymore, these guys are on top of it- drop off your car and you'll feel like you're driving a totally different car when they are finished! Family owned is what attracted me most because i know what it takes to run a family Owned business, And that's dedication which is what your business culture is all about, and that's caring about your customers! You guys are the best indeed, and if you are curious if this is the shop To fix and repair your car, this is it!! Look no further Thank you Darrell's Firestone for always being there for my family and I! Your Trusted REALTOR



reviewicon
01/07/2021

Very professional! I popped in because my car/suv was over heating! My vehicle has high mileage so I was expecting at some point I was going to need some work! Darrell's Firestone was working with a full schedule but, they took it in and loaned me their loaner car no questions asked! To my surprise I've never been treated so nicely by any other auto repair place! They put all my worries to rest and the work I needed was done and I was very pleased! Thank you again for the speedy work! A new customer I am!



reviewicon
12/22/2020

Recently used Darrell's Firestone for an oil change and brake service. They did a great job. They are independently owned and operated so I'm glad to give this local business my business. We will use them for our future needs as well. Also, they are located in the heart of downtown Farmington with walking distance of many shops and businesses to occupy your time while you wait. I recommend Darrell's Firestone.



reviewicon
12/20/2020

Very inviting, clean & Jason was professional with superb customer skills! Thank you.



reviewicon
12/17/2020

Not only because of the age of my car and what all needed to be done I thought it be best for me to get a new car. I appreciate the detail of them items needing work. I felt they were very through.



reviewicon
12/10/2020

Knowledgeable, friendly and very fair. Way better experience than any big chain can provide.



reviewicon
11/29/2020

Very fast work. Brought in my ride for a rear tire clunking noise, they diagnosed it was a broken shock in about 2 hours called me back and had already had the parts ordered and on the way. Took 1 day to fix and pricing was reasonable. Chris is the man and I?ll be back for all future repairs



reviewicon
11/27/2020

Good service, more expensive to change tires than competitors



reviewicon
11/04/2020

They are very helpful And good at what they do. They will keep at it until it is right! Very easy to work with as well!



reviewicon
10/26/2020

Very fast work. Brought in my BMW for a rear tire clunking noise, they diagnosed it was a broken shock in about 2 hours called me back and had already had the parts ordered and on the way. Took 1 day to fix and pricing was reasonable. Chris is the man and I'll be back for all future repairs



reviewicon
09/22/2020

I am new to the area, was highly recommended by a neighbor. Stopped in, their schedule was full...but they still took the time to accommodate my need. Very very nice, and professional. I found my new auto maintenance guys! Thank you so much! Highly Recommend!!



reviewicon
09/12/2020

Had a tire repaired. Terrific service, they repacked the spare for me and everything. Very satisfied.



reviewicon
09/03/2020

Great all around! Professional, knowledgeable, excellent service and a great deal. I highly recommend Darrell's Firestone!



reviewicon
08/25/2020

Great customer service and very professional.



reviewicon
08/18/2020

Superb and timely service! The owner goes above and beyond for his customers! Highly recommend!



reviewicon
08/13/2020

Great job, great price, excellent service



reviewicon
08/03/2020

The work was done well. The staff was nice and very thorough on the inspection. Recommendations to make an appointment.



reviewicon
08/02/2020

Took longer than expected and expensive, but the work was done well!



reviewicon
07/30/2020

I appreciated being spoken to on the phone in an honest respectful professional manner, having my questions answered and being told details. I know their prices are fair and competitive and they go out of their way to make it so. My car was repaired and ready for me to pick up in record time. Thank you, Darrell, Chris and Jason.



reviewicon
07/27/2020

5 stars well deserved, got me in late in the day and resolved our tire issues very quickly. All staff was hospitable and helpful.



reviewicon
07/22/2020

Someone recommend them to me they were very courteous and gave me several options and also told me what else needed to be taken care of.



reviewicon
07/14/2020

I have had a good experience with them.


reviewicon
07/09/2020

Staff was friendly. Made the appointment online and the repairs were completed in a matter of hours. This will be my go to for repairs and maintenance going forward.



reviewicon
07/02/2020

Friendly and attentive, had my exhaust replaced at a great price and my vehicle is whisper quiet....thank you!!!



reviewicon
07/02/2020

I bought a set of wheels and tires from a different tire store. Less than 350 miles later I hit something on the freeway, ruining a tire. I had it replaced, but the balance wasn't correct. I stopped into Darrell's on a whim. I explained to them the shaking at freeway speeds. 10 minutes later my truck was on a lift. As it turns out, all four of my 33x12.5's weren't balanced correctly. They have a really nice CNC tire balancer, and a technician that knows how to use it. Now the truck rides smooth as silk. There isn't a shimmy when the speedo is buried. Decent prices for good work is what I left with. I will be back in the future.



reviewicon
06/19/2020

Super friendly and super fast



reviewicon
06/09/2020

I had a lot of work done with my car (clutch, trans mountain etc) they went beyond my expectations I have nothing but good things to say about this company.



reviewicon
06/09/2020

Very good and timely.



reviewicon
06/09/2020

I am a first time customer. I made an appointment for an A/C recharge. They finished it up faster than I expected. Everyone I spoke to was friendly and courteous. Highly recommended and I will return.



reviewicon
06/03/2020

Excellent customer service. They got me my tire in less than 24hrs. Installed exactly at appointment time and back to work within 1 hr. Friendly service.



reviewicon
03/27/2020

I've known Darrell for over 20 years and he is an awesome businessman with commendable integrity, His staff are all 1st round draft picks and I recommend this facility to anyone needing automotive service.


reviewicon
03/08/2020

Went to Farmington Garage before coming here, and was quoted over $1300 and was told my entire water pump system needed to be replaced. Got a second opinion here and it was $700, and only a small part of it needed to be replaced, along with my thermostat. Totally fixed the problem, this was over two weeks ago and haven't had an issue at all. The guy at the counter (Jason I think) was super kind and kept his word on the timing of the work needed, too. I'll be going here for all my car repairs from now on!



reviewicon
02/08/2020

Very friendly and efficient



reviewicon
02/03/2020

Good work



reviewicon
01/20/2020

They were absolutely wonderful! He gave me a break down from order of necessity and now I have a clear plan of action. The shop was clean and inviting It was such a blessed experience.



reviewicon
01/14/2020

Great price and service! Chris was awesome.



reviewicon
01/13/2020

Did timely repairs work without trying to up sell more products and services.



reviewiconI Wouldn't Go Anywhere Else!
Tires, near Farmington
12/04/2019

Installed Snow tires on my wife's Car. They charged very fair prices and worked really hard to get the Job done well. Oil change price we were quoted was about $15 higher than big rays. However, I wouldn't go anywhere else in Farmington for tires.



reviewiconVery Quick and Effective!
11/22/2019

I like this location, I've had my tires changed here multiple times. They're very quick And effective. If you are looking for a reliable garage this is one I would suggest.



reviewicon
11/20/2019

I had a puncture in my tire on the way home from work. I called every tires shop near me and everyone said they were too busy to fix my hissing tire. I called Darrell's and they said they could squeeze me in. The guys at the front desk were very accommodating, helpful, and friendly. I was so very thankful that they squeezed me in last minute. They even priced out some snow tires for me while I waited, and the wait was not long at all. I love the location. It's in the heart of downtown Farmington, so you don't have to wait in waiting room if you don't want to. I'll be back soon for my snow tires.



reviewicon
11/05/2019

Highly recommended. Very friendly, helpful and fair. Got me in and out quickly even though they were busy. Definitely will return in the future. Thanks Darrell!



reviewicon
10/31/2019

1st time to this Firestone. Very honest and up front regarding my concerns. Kept my car a proper amount of time to double check my brakes and brake petal. I will come back to this store in the future.



reviewicon

Great service and staff! Very friendly and knowledgeable too! Highly recommended! They'll be getting all of my business in the future.



reviewicon
10/09/2019

Very good and fast. Great groups of guys.



reviewicon
09/29/2019

Great staff. I got new tires and my car drives like dream.



reviewicon
09/27/2019

Friendly, courteous & professional service. Will go back there future car needs.



reviewicon
09/25/2019

I needed repairs done to my exhaust system that I could not do myself. I called Darrell's Firestone mid morning to see if they could look at my truck. Without hesitation, he agreed, and told me to bring it by. I had a tight schedule of when I needed the job completed, if it was possible. The job was completed on time, and done well. Darrell was great to work with and could not have been more friendly. If you need work done, check with them first.



reviewicon
09/23/2019

Always honest and trustworthy. Their prices are fair and they are always willing to go the extra mile when it comes to customer service. I never thought I could ever trust to take my vehicle anywhere, until I took it to Darrell's.



reviewicon
09/17/2019

My wife had a nail in her tire and I Couldn't get the lug nuts off Because they were stripped. So I took Her car to Darrell's Firestone Where I received great service. Once I gave them all my information I walked to CVS For something to drink . Once I return they were finish with the car and also they were very polite and courteous.



reviewicon

Friendly customer service. Made me feel very special and also made me feel like a valued customer.


reviewicon

Good friendly service and great price for tires and alignment. Pleased that a serious brake line issue was spotted and quickly rectified by technician. Can recommend this place!


reviewicon

Always a positive experience. It's hard to trust auto shops but I truly trust them.


reviewicon

Nice staff, good service and fair pricing! That is all you can ask for!


reviewicon

Everything was great. Super friendly. Darrell and Chris verry professional. Did job verry fast was shocked how quick they had the job done. Highly recommended to any body needing mechanic service. Keep up the great work.


reviewicon

Excellent service, knowledgeable staff, fair price.


reviewicon

Great speedy service. Caring and attentive. They shopped for best deal on parts since I had an older model car. Would not take my cars anywhere else.


reviewicon

My husband has been going to George for the past 15 years. He is honest and trustworthy. He wouldn?t trust anyone else to work on his Dodge Power Wagon. We highly recommend Darrell?s Firestone. Make sure you ask for George!!!


reviewicon

Our good friend of about 25 years George is now working at Darrell?s! We just had some repairs done there on our Honda! Outstanding and very fast service. A very fine place for our friend to work and great colleagues to work with! We are enchanted!!


reviewicon

For years my family has entrusted Darrel with the repair and maintenance of our vehicles. I have always found them to be very capable, courteous, and reasonably priced. Darrel has gone out of his way more than once to accommodate the needs of my family. I highly recommend them.


reviewicon

My mother was a long time happy customer of Darrell's. I needed new tires (haven't bought new tires in 10+ years). I took in a quote from a large tire store, and Darrell's beat the price on the spot. What's not to like?


reviewicon

My experience of Darrell's Firestone has been nothing but positive. My family followed George, "our car guy" from a different shop when he moved to Darrell's, and it's been a pleasure having them service our vehicles. It's the kind of shop that watches out for you, and that doesn't prey on unwitting consumers. If you're looking for a place you can trust, check out Darrell's.


reviewicon

I hvave had car serviced several times since finding this fine place. Prices reasonable and work reliable. They also have compassion. I am part of the deaf community and they bend over bacwards to make me understand and treat me with respect. The owner emails and sends texts too me to answer questions.


reviewicon

I was really pleased with the service at Darrells. I needed some hefty repairs and he gave me a loaner to use for a couple days, no problem. I was also very impressed when i first brought my car in. he took a big box of trading cards for my 2 boys to go through and take what they wanted! This was my first visit here, and I will be returning for any other maintenance needs. Highly recommend this place.


reviewicon

Honest and upfront. Very dependable. Nicest people you?ll ever meet. I trust them 100% and always try and get my repairs done there!



Partners

ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
AutoWares
ASE Master Technician
BG Products
Greater Farmington Area Chamber of Commerce
Car Care Aware

What our clients are saying about us

We have established longterm and stable partnerships with various clients thanks to our excellence in solving their automotive needs!

This was the best experience I've had with a mechanic shop in my life. I had some exhaust issues come up on Tuesday morning. They had my car in the shop by the end of the day Tuesday, and I picked it up by 4 pm on Wednesday fully repaired. Jason, the guy working on my car, called me as soon as their inspection was done and let me know what the issue was, how they were going to fix it, and what the cost was going to be up front. He also suggested I get my brakes done because they were in really bad shape but left that additional work up to me. He did not try to up sell me at all. When I came to pick up my car, Jason had me pay and gave me an itemized receipt without me needing to ask. So far, my repair seems to have corrected the problem and I will be going back to Darrell's Firestone with any car troubles in the future. quotes-image
, 12/01/2022
It was quick and he updated me as they were going along on the performance.quotes-image
, 12/01/2022
reviewicon